Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
On the Radio: Travel and Tourism during Covid-19 with Linda Kissam and Norm Bour
Friday, August 14, 2020, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT
Category: On the Radio with Big Blend

On this episode:
Segment #1: Linda Kissam - Annual overview / update on IFWTWA - member benefits, webinars, etc.
Segment #2: Member Norm Bour talks his travels (especially during COVID) and travel writing career.

*** Show Airs on Friday Aug 14 at 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET